Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Spring OHSAA Preseason Parent Meeting
-
Berkshire High School
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Spring Conferences
-
Berkshire Elementary, Middle, and High Schools
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
ACT for Juniors
Berkshire High School
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Band Concert
Berkshire High School
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4